Huntington Woods Library Catalog
Search by:

If you would like to access your account or renew materials,  please click here and then login with your LIBRARY CARD NUMBER and PIN
Huntington Woods Library
26415 Scotia Rd.
Huntington Woods, MI 48070

Contact Us   248-543-9720
 
 
Hunt Club Subdivision - Farmington Hills, MI Hunt Club Subdivision - Farmington Hills, MI Hunt Club Subdivision - Farmington Hills, MI
 
LIBRARY ADVISORY BOARD
 
 
THE LIBRARY ADVISORY BOARD MEETS ON THE THIRD MONDAY OF THE MONTH,
UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED, 7:30 PM AT THE LIBRARY
Millicent Berry (12/2015)
mberry1850@aol.com
Huntington Woods Library - Michigan
Jeff Aisen (12/2015)
aisenj@wowway.com
Huntington Woods Library - Michigan
Cheryl Riskin (12/2016)
erinzoe@mac.com
Huntington Woods Library - Michigan
Renee Nadiv (12/2017)
siegel_renee@yahoo.com
Huntington Woods Library - Michigan
Stacey Stutcher (12/2015)
fstutcher@yahoo.com
Huntington Woods Library - Michigan
 

Mari Vaydik (12/2015)
mari.vaydik@gmail.com
Huntington Woods Library - Michigan
Adam Edery - Student Representative
adamedery97@gmail.com
Huntington Woods Library - Michigan
Linda Falkiewicz - Friends Liaison
lfalkiewicz@wayne.edu
Huntington Woods Library - Michigan
Anne Hage - Library Director
ahage@huntington-woods.lib.mi.us
Huntington Woods Library - Michigan
 



Huntington Woods Library - MI
Huntington Woods Library
26415 Scotia Rd.
Huntington Woods, MI 48070
Phone: (248) 543 ­ 9720
htwd@huntington-woods.lib.mi.us
Music (Freegal)
Catalog (Enterprise)
Interlibrary Loan (MeL)
Reference Database
Youth Reference
Mango Languages
Literary Resources
Zinio Magazines
Salem Press Reference
City of Huntington Woods
City of Pleasant Ridge
Woods Gallery
Used Book Sale
Book Donations
Library Information
Staff
Library Advisory Board
Mission
Donate
 Mango Languages
WINTER LIBRARY HOURS
September - May
Mon - Thurs: 10am - 9pm
Fri: CLOSED
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: 1pm - 5pm
 
SUMMER LIBRARY HOURS
June - August
Mon - Thurs: 10am - 9pm
Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat - Sun: CLOSED
 
 
Huntington Woods Public Library - Facebook   Huntington Woods Library is a Free WiFi Zone

 
Huntington Woods Library
Huntington Woods Library
© 2015 Huntington Woods Public Library - Huntington Woods, Michigan
Huntington Woods Public Library - Huntington Woods, Michigan